Our Team

  • Scott Ely thumbnail

    Scott Ely

    Founder and President
  • Tyler Sweeney thumbnail

    Tyler Sweeney

    Residential Sales Manager
  • Steven Haines thumbnail

    Steven Haines

    Procurement Manager
  • Greg Peterson thumbnail

    Greg Peterson

    Residential Solar Consultant
  • Darin Binion thumbnail

    Darin Binion

    Lead PV Technician
  • Anthony Wiggins

    PV Technician
  • Chris Howard thumbnail

    Chris Howard

    Commercial Solar Consultant
  • Cristian Basso thumbnail

    Cristian Basso

    Independent Solar Consultant
  • Jeff Lauckhart thumbnail

    Jeff Lauckhart

    Design Manager
  • Jeremy Brown thumbnail

    Jeremy Brown

  • Kusuma Potvin

  • Matt Heck thumbnail

    Matt Heck

    AC Manager & Master Electrician
  • Matt Petaisto

    Residential Solar Consultant


Daniel Duggan – PV Technician

Patrick W. Scheirer – PV Technician

Kimbrell Larouche – Residential Project Manager

Kevin Lundy – Off-Grid and O&M Technician

MaKayla Loden – Administrative Specialist

  • Get in Touch

    We offer free consultations and are happy to answer your questions!

    Contact Us